hye,everyone :D
did you know diabolo
if u dun know..let's check it out
yeah..this is what we called diabolo
if you think that it's not fun at all or you don't know how to play
then you are wrong,i will show you more pictures
sure that later you want to learn :)
best,right?
it got many style
i'm learning,but now i have only know two style
who love it,i'm sure that u will play it fun and happy :D
No comments:
Post a Comment