wow...so fast lol..
yesterday got hepi n sad.=="
why i am hepi?? coz my house is very high...so when it was 12.00a.m. klcc..times square..or some buildings will put out the beautiful 烟花, n..i can see all the scene..it very nice...yeah!!
sad is..abou a minutes ago after finish oredi, my eldest brother still playing com until midnight..my mom was angry n started scolded him..oh damn..is a new year..but oredi...haiz u know de larh..i thought is not a good things for me n my family..so now i just wanted my family is hepi n good in relationship wif each other,then i will hepi...^^ hope that..
No comments:
Post a Comment