i always wake up early,when i see through the sky, i will think many things..i dunno why..
i thought that actually i didnt like in mrsm...=="
besides i also i didnt like one girl..at there..n i oso know she didnt like me...i hate her...she very passive...n likes to show off...wth i say that thing..oh gosh..she just ...i dun like her attitude...n she always to the other fren that my bad words(altough i didnt do that things) i hate it...juz to be sabar...owh..calm down..
i juz hope that she n me will be a fren..a very very very normal fren..dun be like enemy....always smile,k??? keep breathing for the top of the hill...yeah...u can do it...owh....u can do it.....^^ keep smiling...
my eldest brother even liked to fight wif my mum...=="
No comments:
Post a Comment